What does wedding green make?

A green wedding is an eco-friendly and conscious consumption of resources that would otherwise be used in a traditional wedding. Green wedding is a new lifestyle. Compared with the extravagance and waste of traditional weddings, today's green weddings are more economical and environmentally friendly