How do you get ink off your fingers?

You can remove most inks with soap and water, or try a very gentle abrasive. It will wear off in a few days as your skin sheds naturally anyway.

---

Tea Tree Oil – This all natural product works wonders. Put a few drops on a clean dry cloth and scrub on the affected area.