Are the bahamas part of the british commonwealth?

Nowadays Great Britain has only 14 overseas countries. The British Queen Elizabeth is also Queen in these 14 countries. The Bahamas are one of those countries. Since 1973 the Bahamas are not part of the United Kingdom but are part of the British Commonwealth of Nations.