Who wrote the song d. n. a.?

DNA is a song released in 2017 by BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, a South Korean boy band that was formed in 2010 and debuted in 2013 under Big Hit Entertainment. The septet consists of members Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook who co-writes and co-produces much of their own output.