Do you know toy freddy?

Toy Freddy is a light brown, plastic bear with light brown accents on his muzzle, belly and pelvis, as well as rings around his eyes. He has small, oval ears on either side of his head, has shiny blue eyes, and black eyebrows on his chubby face.