What's the quarius?

Aquarius is the eleventh astrological sign in the zodiac, originating from the constellation Aquarius.

---

Aquarius is the eleventh astrological sign in the Zodiac, which is associated with the constellation Aquarius. It is traditionally represented by the symbol of a man pouring water from a jug and is considered to be a "masculine", positive (extrovert) sign.