What is nineteen dollar fortnite card?

19 Dollar Fortnite Card is a giveaway uploaded by Mr blockyou on the social media platform Tik Tok. Mr blockyou named the Fortnite Gift Card the 19 Dollar Fortnite Card, when the price was actually $19.99, or $20. He was stopped due to backlash & hate because of the small price.