What's the police code for shots fired?

Police radio call codes vary from jurisdiction to jurisdiction, for example, in parts of California, 10 57 is Firearm discharged; in Columbus, Ohio, shots fired is 10 43A; In New York City, it's 10 10 S. Many agencies do not have a specific code for shots fired.