What is a vsco girl?

VSCO girl refers to teenage girls or boys who may show off their california beach girl vibes, wear multiple scrunchies on their wrists, always have an eco friendly water bottle, all about 90's fashion and scream "save the turtles!" as they walk down the middle school hallways. It's a vibe.