What do eight year-old girls like to do?

8 year old girls like to play computer games,ride on scooters ,skateboards,and bikes.They also like to; swim,play basketball,and other sports, go to kids parties,go to school, listen to music,watch movies,play dress up,and do all kinds of fun ,activities.