What is joker's weakness?

The Joker's weakness is his ego. He wants to make Batman laugh, but he mostly likes the idea that he is considered Batman's biggest threat. Joker does not commit crimes because he wants to accumulate wealth. He doesn't do anything out of hatred or anger or fear.