What do you do if there's a earthquake?

If you are inside, stay inside and away from outside walls, windows, tall furniture & hanging objects. Drop, cover and hold on, ideally under a table or desk. If outside, go to an open area away from buildings, trees, & telephone poles. If in a car, pull off the road away from bridges & buildings.