Which hikers guide to the galaxy?

His friends are quoted as saying that Adams mentioned the idea of "hitch-hiking around the galaxy Adams's fictional Guide is an electronic guidebook to the entire universe, originally published by Megadodo Publications, one of the great publishing houses of Ursa Minor Beta.