How old was darci lynne when she won america's got talent?

In 2017, singing ventriloquist Darci Lynne Farmer won AGT Season 12 when she was just 12 years old.

---

Age 12. In 2018 ventriloquist/singer Darci Lynne embarked on her family-friendly national tour. In six minutes, all tickets were sold. She added more shows. Lynne is one of the youngest people ever to win TV's grandest talent show, NBC's America's Got Talent, taking the 2017 title at age 12.