Who is addison easterly?

Addison Rae Easterling (born October 6, 2000) is an American social media personality, dancer, actress and singer. In July 2019, she started actively posting content on TikTok, where her dancing videos rose in fame. In August 2020, Rae was named as the highest-earning TikTok personality by Forbes.