Are lava sharks real?

Yes, these sharks live inside a volcano. It's not Sharknado, but it's definitely Sharkcano — researchers have found thriving, active sharks in an underwater volcano in the Solomon Islands near Papua New Guinea. ... Particularly surprising was the presence of sleeper sharks