Who is the mother of aries?

Hera

---

Aries or Ares is the Greek God of war. His mother was Hera, the wife of Zeus and the queen of the gods in Greek mythology. However, Aries, the Ram, has nothing to do with the God of war. It is a constellation seen from the earth in the shape of what the Greeks thought to be the head of Ram.