Is there a sleeping beauty two?

Sleeping Beauty 2 is a 2022 American computer-animated musical fantasy comedy adventure film produced by Walt Disney Pictures based on The Sleeping Beauty by Charles Perrault. The Disney animated feature film, it was released to theaters on April 29, 2022, by Walt Disney Studios.