What was the population of the united states of america in nineteen eighteen?

A Census was not taken in 1918, however one was conducted in 1920 which indicated there were 106,021,537 people in the United States at that time. The first year of population documentation in the united states was in 1610, and 350 people were in the U.S. at that time, including indigenous peoples.