Who is anna of arendelle?

Queen Anna of Arendelle is the protagonist of Disney's 2013 animated feature film Frozen and the deuteragonist of its 2019 sequel. She is the second-born daughter of King Agnarr and Queen Iduna, the younger sister of Elsa the Snow Queen, and the contemporary ruler of Arendelle