How do you cook kraft dinner?

In a pot, large enough to hold all of the Kraft Dinner and 4 cups water. Boil the water, turn to medium heat, add the noodles. Stir occasionally for about 8 min. Then strain noodles, pour noodles back into the pan. Add the cheese to noodles, ⅓ c. of milk and 1 Tbsp. of butter. Stir together, ENJOY!