What's the most expensive pillow in the world?

The Tailormade Pillow Gold Edition, which claims to be the world's first 3-D scanned and 3-D printed pillow, is listed on the company's website for the whopping price of $56,995. Thijs van der Hilst believes that the Gold Edition will truly help people sleep