What presidents called the rock?

Mount Rushmore National Memorial in the Black Hills near Keystone, South Dakota. The sculpture features the 60-foot-tall (18 m) heads of four United States Presidents George Washington (1732–1799), Thomas Jefferson (1743–1826), Theodore Roosevelt (1858–1919) and Abraham Lincoln (1809–1865).