How do you speak in first person?

How you would normally speak when having a conversation

---

The first person point of view is when a character is telling a story that includes them self and is talking about their experience. Look for words like “I said” or “I think” or “I wanted” or the use of we, which is a plural I. “We tried” “we sang” or “we saw”.