When do you use a comma in a sentence?

1. To separate independent clauses 2. After an introductory clause or phrase 3. Between all items in a series 4. To set off nonrestrictive clauses 5. To set off appositives 6. To indicate direct address 7. To set off direct quotations 8. With dates, addresses, titles, and numbers