When is the s. l. s. rocket launching?

The Space Launch System (abbreviated as SLS) is an American super heavy-lift expendable launch vehicle under development by NASA since 2011. The first launch, designated Artemis 1, is scheduled for 14 November 2022 from Kennedy Space Center.