Tell me about dwayne?

Dwayne Johnson is also known by his pro-wrestling name, The Rock. He was a champion wrestler. He is 49 years old, over 6 foot 2 and is a Canadian-American actor. He has been is many movies including The Fast and The Furious, The Tooth Fairy, Central Intelligence, and Jumanji.