Who wrote seven rings?

The song was written by Grande, Victoria Monét, Tayla Parx, Njomza Vitia and Kaydence, alongside its producers Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson and Michael Foster. It contains an interpolation of "My Favorite Things" by Rodgers and Hammerstein, both of whom are also credited as songwriters.