Where are magic mushrooms legal?

Magic mushrooms are currently legal in Brazil, Bulgaria, Jamaica, the Netherlands, and Samoa. Many other countries have decriminalized the possession and cultivation of mushrooms, and some countries considered mushrooms only in dried form to be illegal.