Who is rajin velasquez?

Regine Velasquez is a best-selling Filipino pop singer, recording artist, record producer, and accomplished actress. In her home country, she is known as Asia's Songbird and The Queen of Pop. She is celebrated for her vocal range, musical diversity, and her trademark use of the "belting" technique.