Who's alisa cara?

Alessia Caracciolo, known professionally as Alessia Cara, is a Canadian singer-songwriter. After uploading acoustic covers of songs such as "Love Yourself" and "Sweater Weather" online, she signed with EP Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings in 2014 and released her debut single the following year.