What is the shibu inu?

The Shiba Inu is a breed of dog commonly bred in Japan. Their distinguishing features makes them almost fox like in appearance. They are known to be charming and confident dogs who are quite loyal and fearless.

---

A Shiba Inu is a small to medium sized dog from Japan, originally bred for hunting.