What is a dog mean on roblox?

Dogs are a feature in Jailbreak, added in the release of Season 2: Out Of This World. They are a one-time purchase, found at the Pet Shop in the Town, next to the Glider Store. The main use of dogs is to assist in arresting or killing enemy players, by attacking and dealing damage.