What is santanderbank?

Santander Bank, N. A. (/ˌsɑːntɑːnˈdɛər/), formerly Sovereign Bank, is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Spanish Santander Group. ... It has $57.5 billion in deposits, operates about 650 retail banking offices and over 2,000 ATMs, and employs approximately 9,800 people.