How strong is godzilla?

Godzilla's metabolism would generate 1.4 megawatts, or about as much power as that of a large wind turbine. On a rampage—smashing helicopters, knocking over buildings, fighting Mothra—he'd generate about 37 megawatts. That's enough energy to fuel a town of 3000 people.