How do you use showergel?

It is a body soap in gel form. You add it to a bath pouf or cloth and wash all over your body. It comes in many brands, scents and skin benefits. It is available for sensitive skin, hydrating or other benefits. There are also options for men, women, babies and children or all inclusive.