How do i subscribe to apple tv?

Open the Apple TV app. on Apple TV. In the menu bar, navigate to Watch Now. Navigate down to view Apple TV channels, then select Apple TV+. Select the subscription button, then follow the onscreen instructions. If you already have an Apple ID, you can sign in to start your free trial.