What are the five glorious mysteries?

In the Catholic Religion the five Glorious mysteries are The Resurrection of Jesus. The Ascension of Jesus into Heaven. The Descent of the Holy Spirit at Pentecost. The Assumption of Mary into Heaven. The Coronation of Our Lady in Heaven.