What is the biggest type of crocodile?

The saltwater crocodiles (Crocodylus porosus) which are bigger than the Nile crocodiles, are considered to be the largest living species of crocodiles. Growing to an average size of 6.7 m and weight around 2000 kgs. They are native to Southeast Asia, northern Australia and Micronesia.