Who is the second sister from star wars?

Trilla Suduri. Like other Inquisitors, the Second Sister was once a Jedi until she turned to the dark side of the Force. Before the end of the Clone Wars, Trilla Suduri was taken as a Padawan by Jedi Knight Cere Junda.