What movies has tod phillips directed?

Road Trip, Old School, Starsky & Hutch, School for Scoundrels, The Hang Over, The Hang Over Part II, The Hang Over Part III, War Dogs, Joker, Joker Folie à Deux. He has directed 3 documentaries, a video short on Starsky and Hutch plus one TV Movie. He has also produced 19 projects and written 13.