Tell me a song about cats?

What's new pussycat? Whoa, whoa, whoa What's new pussycat? Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa… Pussycat, pussycat I've got flowers and lots of hours to spend with you So go and powder your cute little pussycat nose Pussycat, pussycat, I love you, yes, I do You and your pussycat nose!