Who was born on may fifteenth?

Ousmane Dembele, Jane Seymour, David Krumholtz,Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Madhuri Dixit, Ray Lewis, Greg Wise, Alexandra Breckenridge, Brian Eno, Roger Ailes, Sophie Cookson, Stella Maxwell, James Mason, Zara Tindall, Emmitt Smith, Nicholas Hammond, Patrice Evra, Desmond Howard, Nicola Walker, Chase Hudson