When is the new season of jenny in georgia coming out?

Ginny and Georgia Season 2: Netflix Release Date & What We Know So Far. All the latest news and updates for Ginny & Georgia season 2. Ginny and Georgia season 2 has wrapped filming and will be coming to Netflix in Q4 2022.