What country has the most snakes?

Ilha da Queimada Grande in Brazil has been called one of the world's deadliest islands because it has the highest concentration of venomous snakes anywhere in the world. If you suffer from ophidiophobia (fear of snakes) then this might be the most terrifying place for you.