Where was madonna born?

Madonna was born in Bay City, Michigan in 1958. Her family later moved to Pontiac and Rochester Hills, where she attended Rochester Adams High School. She also attended the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor, where her 20-year-old daughter, Lourdes Ciccone Leon, is now an undergraduate student.