What's the canadian olympic?

Canada has sent athletes to every Winter Olympic Games and almost every Summer Olympic Games since its debut at the 1900 games, with the exception of the 1980 Summer Olympics, which it boycotted. Canada has won at least one medal at every Olympics in which it has competed