How do i make a grindstone in minecraft?

Smelt 3x Cobblestone into Stone. Craft any type of wood into 2x Wooden Planks. This can be any type of wood, such as Acacia, Birch, Crimson, Dark Oak, Jungle, Spruce, or Warped. Then craft the 2x Planks into x2 Sticks. Next craft the 3x Stone into a Stone Slab.