What is miley cyrus's real name?

Miley Cyrus' real name is actually Destiny Hope Cyrus. She later changed her first name to "Miley," which was the nickname she was given as a baby for smiling all the time and her middle name to "Ray," after her grandfather Ronald Ray Cyrus .