What level does fletchling evolve?

Fletchling (Japanese: ヤヤコマ Yayakoma) is a dual-type Normal/Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation VI. It evolves into Fletchinder starting at level 17, which evolves into Talonflame starting at level 35.